the girls : bunch of similarly looking dolls doing poco poco wearing sparkling, weird and sexy clothes
the boys : bunch of ultra gays men doing things that had been done by 4U2C 2 to 3 decades before
overal : overrated. lip sing. plastic
however, their superHD music video and the dance coreography was superb. cant deny that. i meant that to girls group only. dafuq a boy like me wanna watch superjunior n etc. maybe once to just see how it looks like or because the ladies in the family keep viewing their vids non stop.
i guess its just the same. i'm a boy, so i watch girls group. most kpop fans are girls, so they admire boys group. no big deal. admiring is ok. obsessing is bad. get it straight.
the show Runningmen by far, is the thing that is acceptable by almost all people that doesn't know/doesn't like kpop .
tak kisah minat anda apa dia sekalipun, cuma sedari sendiri minat kita itu caranya, skalanya dan sukatannya kena atau tidak
*dulu zaman lengang masa layan jaa my gf is a gumiho. nomu nomu nomu coooaaaa.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
running man.isghtifar banyak-banyak lepas tengok,takut biul..haha
Post a Comment